Bethlehem Reimagined

Resources

TOWN/SCHOOLS


Board of Selectmen:  April Hibberd, Administrative Assistant

admin@bethlehemnh.org    603-869-3351 x10


Fire Chief:  Jack Anderson 

bfdchief@roadrunner.com   603-869-2272


Building Inspector:  Dave Willey  

codeofficer@bethlehemnh.org    603-3351 x23


Planning/Zoning Clerk:  Debra Bayley

planning@bethlehemnh.org


Bethlehem Elementary School:  603-869-5842


Profile Jr/Sr High School:  603-823-7411



BUSINESS/FINANCE

Grafton Regional Development Corporation

Anne Duncan Cooley, Executive Director

connect@graftonrdc.org  603-536-2011

Bob Walker, Loan Officer

bob@graftonrdc.org  603-536-2011

Scott Stephens, Business Advisor-Grafton County

scott.stephens@unh.edu 603-254-6809


Northern Community Investment Corporation

Mark Butterfield, Business Resource Manager

mbutterfield@ncic.org 802-748-5101

Mike Welch, Senior Project Manager

mwelch@ncic.org  802-748-1884


Mascoma Savings Bank - Small Business Loan Pool 

Chad Stearns, Branch Manager

Chad.Stearns@mascomabank.com  603-444-5333


NH Community Loan Fund

John Hamilton, Vice President of Economic Opportunity

jhamilton@vestedforgrowth.com 603-856-0729


NH Department of Business and Economic Affairs

Benoit Lamontagne, North Country Industrial Agent

benoit.lamontagne@nh.gov _  603-444-3197


North Country Council Regional Planning Commission & Economic Development District

Michelle Moren-Grey, Economic Development Planner

mmoren@nccouncil.org  603-444-630


ORGANIZATIONS

BRI is independent and does not accept money from corporate sponsorships.  Instead we depend solely on the generosity of private donors to meet our financial needs.



Bethlehem Trails Association

https://www.bethlehemtrails.org/about


Bethlehem Events

bethlehemevents.org